Omro Veterans Memorial

....honor all who served.

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size

Omro Veterans Memorial, Inc.
PO BOX 434
OMRO, WI. 54963
This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it


Rick Deiss President
Russ Kleinschmidt Vice-President
Robert Wipf Secretary
Larry Schuster Treasurer
Ken Bressers Member
Dave Steinert
Post 234 Commander
Dean Larsen Tribunal Member
Ken Jungwirth Tribunal Member
John Vonderloh Tribunal Member
Pat Tanner Member
Cyndi Wipf Member
Ken Flock
Past Post 234 Commander

 Memorial Donations 

Memorial donations should be made to

Omro Veterans Memorial Perpetual Care Fund
C/O The Oshkosh Area Community Foundation
230 Ohio Street, Suite 100
Oshkosh, WI. 54902‐9905